Delegation

Rockdale County Delegation

US Senators

John Ossoff.
Party: Democrat
Residence: Atlanta
Email: john.ossoff@senate.gov
Phone DC: (202) 224-3521
Phone GA: 470-786-7800

Raphael Warnock
Party: Democrat
Residence: Atlanta
Email: raphael.warnock@senate.gov
Phone DC: (202) 224-3643
Phone GA: (770) 694-7828

US Representative

Hank Johnson
Residence: Decatur
Email: henry.johnsom@house.gov
Phone DC: (202) 225-1605
Phone GA: (770) 987-2291

State Senators

Tonya Anderson
Party: Democrat
Residence: Lithonia
Email: tonya.anderson@senate.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 463-2598
Staff: Corinna Edwards

Brian Strickland
Residence: McDonough
Email: brian.strickland@senate.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 463-6598
Staff: Sky Park

State Representatives

Doreen Carter
Party: Democrat
Residence: Lithonia
Email: doreen.carter@house.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 656-0220
Staff: Prayer Odahu

Sharon Henderson
Party:  Democrat
Residence: Atlanta
Email:  sharon.anderson@house.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 656-0220
Staff: Shunta Holloman

Tom Kirby
Party:  Republican
Residence: Loganville
Email: tom.kirby@house.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 656-0178
Staff: Shivona Parker

Regina Lewis-Ward
Party: Democrat
Residence: McDonough
Email: regina.lewis-ward@house.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 656-0287
Staff: Jennifer Clark

Angela Moore
Party: Democrat
Residence: Decatur
Email: angela.moore@house.ga.gov
Phone: (678) 824-5790
Staff: Audrea Carson

Rhonda Taylor (Delegation Chair)
Party: Democrat
Residence: Conyers
Email: rhonda.taylor@house.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 656-0265
Staff: Olivia Sims